Skip to content

Better confirmation notice when switching between editor/builder #28

Description

@turtlepod

currently the confirmation messages are:

When switching to page builder:

Would you like to clear your editor existing content the next time you update this post and use Page Builder?

When switching to regular editor:

Would you like to clear your Page Builder content the next time you update this post and revert to using the standard editor?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions