Recently, whenever I use the Steam Rom manager and press the Save to Steam button, it pops up a window asking me to share my screen when Steam reboots, and there seems to be no way of disabling this.
I attached a screenshot of the window. When undocked, the bottom option says "Laptop" instead.

Recently, whenever I use the Steam Rom manager and press the Save to Steam button, it pops up a window asking me to share my screen when Steam reboots, and there seems to be no way of disabling this.
I attached a screenshot of the window. When undocked, the bottom option says "Laptop" instead.