Skip to content

restore original on quit option maybe #191

Description

@si458

sometimes i'm playing around with stuff, so i add a few domains and ips into a new list,
i apply that list, and all is ok, no issues, brilliant!

but then i quit the application and later realize something isnt working (CHANGED IP RANGE)
i then realize the list is still being applied instead of reverting to the original list

is it possible to add an option maybe into the preference to say 'restore original on quit'

this would then restore the original file if you QUIT the application

i am talking about QUITING the application and not hiding it in the menu bar

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions