Skip to content

Horse Notes - deleting status or notes doesn't save #84

Description

@gregv

Reported by Amy

  1. Admin > Horses > Edit a row for a single horse
  2. Remove all "Notes" or remove "Status" by deleting everything that is there
  3. Click Save
  4. Note that the Notes or Status section is not removed and the notes you removed in (2) are still there - when you delete Notes or Status, you'd expect that the text is saved as empty

image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    P0Essential product feature. We cannot release without having this.

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions