Skip to content

Workspaces are warned (and deleted) even though they are running #199

Description

@rfay

The logic for workspace warn/threaten and deletion is not quite right. A workspace can be running and get deleted (apparently because it was started more than 2 weeks ago?)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions