Skip to content

Warn the user if git-sweep notices that a repo's endpoint is an HTTP URL instead of a git URL #14

Description

@closacco

My repo was created using GitHub for Mac using the default settings. When I git sweep cleanup, it prompts me to authenticate every time it deletes a branch.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions